Resources

Black Film.com – http://www.BlackFilm.com

Black Talent News – http://www.blacktalentnews.com/

Buy Black Movies – http://www.buyblackmovies.com/

Cinemedia – http://www.cinemedia.org/welcomes/you.html

EUR –      http://www.eurweb.com/

FESPACO – fespaco.bf

Film Finders – http://www.filmfinders.com/

Film Four – http://www.channel4.com/film/ffchannel/index.html

Film Funding Resources – http://www.caryn.com/indie/caryn-indie-funding.html

Film Profit – http://www.filmprofit.com/

Hollywood Reporter – http://www.hollywoodreporter.com/thr/index.jsp

http://www.producers.masterguide.com/globalmedia/index.html

Indie Filmmaking Fund – http://www.indiefilms.com/

IndieWire – http://www.indiewire.com/index.html

LA 411 – http://www.la411.com/

NY 411 – http://www.newyork411.com/

NY African Film Festival – africanfilm.com

NY Production Guide – www.nypg.com

NY Women in Film & Television – www.nywift.org

NYC Mayor’s Office of Film, Theatre & Broadcasting – www.nyc.gov/film

NYC Production Resource- http://www.panix.com/jviii/filmlctr/jv3film1.html

NYS Governor’s Office for Motion Picture & TV Develop. – www.nylovesfilm.com

Producer’s Master Guide –

Reel Images – http://www.reelimagesmagazine.com/home.htm

Reel Roundtable – www.reelroundtable.com

Timelapse.com – www.timelapse.com

Urban Insider – http://www.urbaninsider.com/

UrbanStageand Screen – http://www.urbanstageandscreen.com/

Variety – http://www.variety.com/index.asp?layout=advanced_search

Visual Artists Information Hotline – p. 800-232-2789

Volunteer Lawyers for the Arts – p. 212-319-2910

Webcinema.org – www.webcinema.org